Kiosk Mode was created for you to use when you are having multiple users enter a promotion on the same device. Typically after users finish step 3 of the entry form it will take them to step 4 and the sign up process is finished. With Kiosk Mode enabled the entry form will skip step 4 and immediately refresh for the next user to enter the promotion.

To enable Kiosk Mode Navigate to Step 4 of entry form > Mode: Kiosk

Did this answer your question?